Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts Presents

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production "The Memory of Water" written by Shelagh Stephenson

... Read More

Thursday October 25, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Friday October 26, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday October 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday October 28, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Thursday November 1, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Friday November 2, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday November 3, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday November 4, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band - Fall Escapade

... Read More

Sunday October 28, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Fall 2018 Dance Concert

... Read More

Friday November 9, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday November 10, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production Dramatic Moments - Student Talent Showcase

... Read More

Friday November 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday December 1, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday December 2, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Choral Society and Select Choir - Fall Concert

... Read More

Saturday December 1, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra - Seasonal Celebration

... Read More

Saturday December 8, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band - Holiday Celebration

... Read More

Sunday December 9, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band - Music for All

... Read More

Sunday February 24, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production "A Bright Room Called Day" by Tony Kushner

... Read More

Thursday March 21, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Friday March 22, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday March 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday March 24, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Thursday March 28, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Friday March 29, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday March 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday March 31, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Spring 2019 Dance Concert

... Read More

Friday April 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday April 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra - Season Finale

... Read More

Friday April 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production Dramatic Moments - Student Talent Showcase

... Read More

Friday April 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday April 27, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday April 28, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band - Sousa Concert

... Read More

Sunday April 28, 2019 @ 2:00 PM