Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts Presents

Broward Symphony Orchestra - Pictures at an Exhibition

Join the BSO for a concert of "visual music" as the orchestra takes audiences on a musical tour of an art gallery in Mussorgs... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Music for All

Music for All will feature Selections from "The Merry Widow" by Franz Lehar, and a favorite by Jacques Offenbach, "La Belle H... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Moliere's Tartuffe - A Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production

Rated PG-13   At once wildly amusing and morally contemplative, Tartuffe is a comedy of virtue and hypocrisy. Set in a ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 29, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 1, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Spring Dance Concert

Prepare to be entertained and inspired as the Broward College Dance Ensemble proudly presents its Spring 2018 Dance Concert f... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 6, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 7, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Broward Choral Society and Select Choir - Choral Rhythms

Rhythmic choral music from around the world with many different percussion instruments providing accompaniment.... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 22, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Body Parts - A Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production

Rated PG-13  In today's society we often judge others based on appearances. Whether we are filtering our perceptions th... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 29, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Sousa Concert

Sousa Concert - this concert will feature a variety of wind band selections that you would typically find on a concert by Joh... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 29, 2018 @ 2:00 PM