Discount Ticket Packages on Sale Now. Save Up to 20%! Buy Discount Tickets

Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts Presents

The Story - A Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production

Broward College's Theatre Department will present Tracey Scott Wilson's suspense-filled drama The Story. Based on true events... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday October 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 29, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 2, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday November 3, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 4, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 5, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Fall Dance Concert

The Broward College Dance Ensemble proudly presents its Fall 2017 Dance Concert featuring original choreography by New York-b... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Bailey Hall Jazz Club Featuring the BC Jazz Combo

Come enjoy the best of Broward College Jazz in a unique setting as Bailey Hall is transformed into the BC Jazz Club. Sit bac... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Student Talent Showcase - A Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production

Student Talent Showcase Featuring Scenes, Monologues, Movement and Voice Selections from Our Best and Brightest Acting Studen... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 2, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 3, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Choral Society and Select Choir - Fall Concert

Choir Concert: A Family Christmas Featuring the select choir and choral society singing everything from choral versions of h... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 2, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

The Broward Symphony Orchestra

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 9, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Holiday Concert

The 100 member Broward College Symphonic Band Presents a concert of traditional Wind Band music and Holiday music to get the ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 10, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Holiday Concert at Omni Auditorium

The 100 member Broward College Symphonic Band Presents a concert of traditional Wind Band music and Holiday music to get the ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Monday December 11, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Music for All

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Moliere's Tartuff - A Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production

At once wildly amusing and morally contemplative, Tartuffe is a comedy of virtue and hypocrisy. Set in a mansion in seventeen... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 29, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 1, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Spring Dance Concert

Prepare to be entertained and inspired as the Broward College Dance Ensemble proudly presents its Spring 2018 Dance Concert f... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 6, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 7, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Director's Choice - A Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 29, 2018 @ 2:00 PM