Discount Ticket Packages on Sale Now. Save Up to 20%! Buy Discount Tickets


Notice: Undefined variable: current_page_title in /home/baileyhall/public_html/events/index.php on line 104

Sponsored ShowClassiCool!

Over 250 of the region's most talented children open their 30th Anniversary Season with a varied and exciting program of musi... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 26, 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Student Talent Showcase - A Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production

Student Talent Showcase Featuring Scenes, Monologues, Movement and Voice Selections from Our Best and Brightest Acting Studen... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 2, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 3, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Bailey Hall Jazz Club Featuring the BC Jazz Combo

Come enjoy the best of Broward College Jazz in a unique setting as Bailey Hall is transformed into the BC Jazz Club. Sit bac... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Broward Choral Society and Select Choir - Fall Concert

Choir Concert: A Family Christmas Featuring the select choir and choral society singing everything from choral versions of h... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 2, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Sponsored ShowEnvision Ballet Theatre presents "Holiday at the Ballet"

This talented youth ballet ensemble will wow you with traditional and some not so traditional holiday pieces. See toys come ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 3, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 3, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

The Broward Symphony Orchestra - Winter Dreams

Featuring works by Elgar, Sibelius, Berlioz, and Beethoven... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 9, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Holiday Concert

The 100 member Broward College Symphonic Band Presents a concert of traditional Wind Band music and Holiday music to get the ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 10, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Holiday Concert at Omni Auditorium

The 100 member Broward College Symphonic Band Presents a concert of traditional Wind Band music and Holiday music to get the ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Monday December 11, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Pushing Dead

Danny Glover and James Roday star in this comedy about a struggling writer who has been HIV-positive for over 20 years. After... Read More

Thursday January 18, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Born in Kingston, Jamaica on D-Day, Monty Alexander is a self-taught pianist with prodigious skills that were evident from ag... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 20, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Aquila Theatre Presents Sense And Sensibility

Jane Austen is one of the most popular and beloved authors of all time. Born in the late 18th century, she wrote with great i... Read More

Buy Tickets

Wednesday January 24, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Aquila Theatre Presents Hamlet

Hamlet is arguably Shakespeare's greatest play. Written in 1602, it is one of the most complete portrayals of the human psych... Read More

Buy Tickets

Wednesday January 31, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

The Triplets Of Belleville - Live

Composer, Benoit Charest with Le Terrible Orchestre de Belleville Nominated for two Academy Awards: Best Animated Feature an... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 3, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Gustavo Romero: "Paintings from the Piano"

Both music and visual art stem from the same desire to discover and interpret the beauty of this world and its inhabitants. H... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 11, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Deej

Abandoned by his birth parents and unable to speak for himself, DJ Savarese ("Deej") found not only a loving adoptive family,... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday February 15, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Tao Lin: "From Scarlatti to Ginastera"

Join Tao Lin, one of South Florida's most exciting musicians in a comprehensive program of piano music spanning 300 years - f... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday February 16, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Trio da Paz

Featuring three of Brazil's most in-demand musicians, Trio da Paz updated the infectious spirit of jazz-oriented Brazilian mu... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 17, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Delray String Quartet: "The Romantic Piano"

Visual and Performing Arts Department has partnered with a well-known and much-respected Delray String Quartet to present two... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday February 20, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

The Broward Symphonic Band - Music for All

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Natalie MacMaster And Donnell Leahy
Visions From Cape Breton And Beyond

Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy command the stage with an explosive celebration of raw energy and Passion that infuses th... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 1, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Purple Dreams

Purple Dreams is an extraordinary arts education story following high school students on a three-year journey of transformati... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 15, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Jane Bunnett and Maqueque

Four-time JUNO Award-winner, two-time GRAMMY nominee, Canadian soprano saxophonist-flautist Jane Bunnett is recognized both f... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 17, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Moliere's Tartuff - A Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production

At once wildly amusing and morally contemplative, Tartuffe is a comedy of virtue and hypocrisy. Set in a mansion in seventeen... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 29, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 1, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Kemal Gekić: "Piano Works by Bach and Liszt"

Flamboyant, daring, provocative, exciting, seductive and sensitive are some of the words used to describe one of today's most... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday March 23, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

TnT Duo: "Mozart and Piazzolla: Classical Elegance and Contemporary Tango"

Following one of the most lauded Bailey Hall performances of last season, Tomas Cotik and Tao Lin return with a new program, ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday March 27, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Spring Dance Concert

Prepare to be entertained and inspired as the Broward College Dance Ensemble proudly presents its Spring 2018 Dance Concert f... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 6, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 7, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Rioult Dance

The sensual, articulate, and exquisitely musical work of acclaimed modern choreographer and former Martha Graham principal da... Read More

Buy Tickets

Wednesday April 11, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Look and See: A Portrait of Wendell Berry

Look & See is a cinematic portrait of the changing landscapes and shifting values of rural America seen through the mind'... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday April 12, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

BC Chamber Players: "Great Romantic Piano Trios"

Members of Broward College music faculty gather to perform two of the most beloved Romantic works by Johannes Brahms. Piano ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday April 17, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Anat Cohen Quartet

Born in Tel Aviv and raised into a musical family, Anat Cohen attended the finest Israeli schools before matriculating at Bos... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 21, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Delray String Quartet - "The Great Piano Quintets"

Delray String Quartet returns with an exciting program of 19th Century masterpieces. They will be joined by an award-winning ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday April 24, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Director's Choice - A Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 29, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Ignacio Berroa Trio

Ignacio Berroa was born in Havana, Cuba to a musical family. He began his musical education at 11 on violin, but with a passi... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 19, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Nicole Henry

Nicole grew up in a musical family and was immersed in the arts, singing in church and school, while studying cello and balle... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday June 16, 2018 @ 8:00 PM