Notice: Undefined variable: current_page_title in /home/baileyhall/public_html/events/index.php on line 122

Bailey Hall Festival of the Arts

Lots of FUN at our 3rd ANNUAL FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS from 12-5! And it's FREE! You can take a Tour of Bailey Hall with our Ba... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday September 7, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents
Siudy Garrido Flamenco Intimo

Flamenco Intimo is an original production by renowned flamenco dancer and choreographer and artistic director Siudy Garrido. ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday September 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Gay Chorus Deep South

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday September 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Opening Reception - Hispanic Heritage Month

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday September 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Ana and Silvije Vidović

Sensational guitar virtuoso and YouTube star Ana Vidović presents a program with her brother, South Florida-based pian... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 6, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Leave The Bus Through The Broken Window

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band
It's All in the Music

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 20, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra
Symphonic Masterworks, No. 1 - Classically Romantic

Catherine Lan, Piano A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents
The United States Air Force Concert Band
and Singing Sergeants

Based in Washington, D.C., The United States Air Force Concert Band is the premier symphonic wind ensemble of the United Stat... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday October 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents
The Forgotten Kingdom - Guy Mendilow Ensemble

The Forgotten Kingdom uses evocative music and story to ignite imaginations. Guy Mendilow and his international musical colla... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday October 29, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production
"The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time" by Simon Stephens

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 24, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday October 25, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 27, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 31, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday November 1, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 2, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 3, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

The Short History of the Long Road

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Fall 2019 Dance Concert

Pre-show begins at 7 p.m. A Visual and Performing Arts Event. For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Progra... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday November 15, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Duo Arpeggione

Viennese sophistication, Spanish drama, and piano fireworks! Locally-based cellist Claudio Jaffe and virtuoso pianist Catheri... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 17, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Bailey Hall Jazz Club
Featuring the BC Small Jazz Ensemble and the BC Big Band

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 21, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Choral Society and Select Choir Concert

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday November 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production
Director's Choice One Act Play

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday November 22, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 24, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra
Symphonic Masterworks, No. 2 - With a Touch of Ellington

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band
Ring in the Holidays

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 15, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents
Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Human voices from remote corners of the globe convene on the dance stage as Alonzo collection King LINES Ballet explores the ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday January 16, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Back by popular demand, the jazz master from New York by way of Kingston, Jamaica, Monty Alexander, returns with his empathet... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Itamar Zorman, Violin and Catherine Lan, Piano

A star in the making, winner of numerous competitions and one of today's most highly sought musicians, Israeli violinist Itam... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday January 26, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Néstor Torres Group

Born in Mayaguez, Puerto Rico, dynamic flautist Néstor Torres resided in Miami for many years and currently lives in C... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Vladimir Viardo, Piano - Classical Series

Legendary pianist and teacher Vladimir Viardo has been one of the most celebrated and respected voices in the classical world... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 16, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Bill Traylor, Chasing Ghosts

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday February 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band
Music for All

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 23, 2020 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra
Symphonic Masterworks, No. 3 - Celebrating 250 Years of Beethoven

Tao Lin, Piano A Visual and Performing Arts Event. For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Browa... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday February 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production
"Dead Man's Cell Phone" by Sarah Ruhl

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Thursday March 19, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Friday March 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday March 22, 2020 @ 2:00 PM

Thursday March 26, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Friday March 27, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday March 28, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday March 29, 2020 @ 2:00 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents
Ranky Tanky

"Gullah" comes from West African language and means "a people blessed by God." "Ranky Tanky" translates loosely as "Work It,"... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday March 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Jazzmeia Horn

Originally from Dallas, Texas, Jazzmeia Horn became a New Yorker while attending the New School for Jazz and Contemporary Mus... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Amernet String Quartet with Jure Rozman, Piano

Amernet String Quartet returns to Bailey Hall to present an evening of Romantic masterworks, including the Schumann Piano Qui... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 22, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Picture Character

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Spring 2020 Dance Concert

Pre-show begins at 7 p.m. A Visual and Performing Arts Event. For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Progra... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday April 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday April 3, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Choral Society and Select Choir Concert

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

St. Petersburg Piano Quartet

One of world's most esteemed chamber ensembles, it was founded in 2014 and made its New York City debut during the same seaso... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 5, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Bailey Hall Jazz Club
Featuring the BC Small Jazz Ensemble and the BC Big Band

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday April 9, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production
Director's Choice One Act Play

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Friday April 17, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday April 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Sunday April 19, 2020 @ 2:00 PM

You Gave Me A Song

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday April 23, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents
Cashore Marionettes: Life in Motion

A performance by the Cashore Marionettes is a celebration of life. The program consists of a collection of engaging pieces en... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Cyro Baptista and Banquet of the Spirits

A veteran who has worked with the likes of Paul Simon, Herbie Hancock, Yo-Yo Ma, Cassandra Wilson, Sting, the New York Philha... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Broward Symphonic Band
Sousa Concert

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 26, 2020 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra
Symphonic Masterworks, No. 4 - Celebrating 250 Years of Beethoven

A Visual and Performing Arts Event For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, pleas... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Christian Sands was born in New Haven, Connecticut. Like many accomplished performers, he began piano lessons at the age of f... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 16, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Over the course of a multifaceted career, Grammy and Tony Award-winning jazz giant Dee Dee Bridgewater reached the upper eche... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday June 13, 2020 @ 8:00 PM


Notice: Undefined variable: current_page_title in /home/baileyhall/public_html/events/index.php on line 184

Notice: Undefined variable: current_page_title in /home/baileyhall/public_html/events/index.php on line 186

Notice: Undefined variable: current_page_title in /home/baileyhall/public_html/events/index.php on line 188

Notice: Undefined variable: current_page_title in /home/baileyhall/public_html/events/index.php on line 190

Notice: Undefined variable: current_page_title in /home/baileyhall/public_html/events/index.php on line 192