Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts Presents

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production "The Memory of Water" written by Shelagh Stephenson

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 25, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday October 26, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 28, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 1, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday November 2, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 3, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 4, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Fall 2018 Dance Concert

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday November 9, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 10, 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production Dramatic Moments - Student Talent Showcase

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday November 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 1, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 2, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production "A Bright Room Called Day" by Tony Kushner

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 21, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 22, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 24, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 28, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 29, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 31, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Spring 2019 Dance Concert

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production Dramatic Moments - Student Talent Showcase

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 27, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 28, 2019 @ 2:00 PM