Discount Ticket Packages on Sale Now. Save Up to 20%! Buy Discount Tickets

Festival Tickets Season Tickets Pushing Dead Manual Cinema Presents ADA/AVA Sweet Plantain Quartet

Thursday September 14, 2017

7:30 PM

Saturday September 16, 2017

7:30 PM

Saturday October 14, 2017

7:30 PM

Bailey Hall

Bailey Hall brings the highest quality artists to Broward College for performances on the Bailey Hall stage and master classes for Broward College students in music, theatre and dance.

Bailey Hall provides arts programming for area public school children through its daytime outreach events which are attended by hundreds of children each year.

The 2017-2018 season is just beginning, and promises to be the best programming to date through its signature "Bailey Hall Presents" series, Bailey Hall Chamber music series, and – new this year – the Bailey Hall Film series. Please join us for internationally touring shows and theatrical performances sure to thrill and excite!

Upcoming Shows

Poster Image of A Preview of the 2017-2018 Season

A Preview of the 2017-2018 Season

Noon - 5PM Free Admission Event Showcases for 2017-18 season Special one-day-only ticket pricing Venue Tours Art Walk ... Read More About This Show

Saturday September 9, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Poster Image of Pushing Dead

Pushing Dead

Danny Glover and James Roday star in this comedy about a struggling writer who has been HIV-positive for over 20 years. After... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Thursday September 14, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Poster Image of Manual Cinema Presents ADA/AVA

Manual Cinema Presents ADA/AVA

Nominated for a 2016 Drama Desk Award in the category of Unique Theatrical Experience! Ada/Ava is a psychological thriller a... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Saturday September 16, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Poster Image of <span>Sponsored Show</span>Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake

Sponsored ShowRussian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake

Only one opportunity to see the Russian Grand Ballet's full-length classical production of the world's most famous ballet - T... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Friday October 13, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Poster Image of Sweet Plantain Quartet

Sweet Plantain Quartet

Nobody bridges the gap between generations or musical genres like Sweet Plantain, a refreshingly new string quartet. Artfully... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 14, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Poster Image of The Broward Symphony Orchestra

The Broward Symphony Orchestra

... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 15, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 9, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Poster Image of Score: A Film Music Documentary

Score: A Film Music Documentary

What makes a score unforgettable? Taking a peek at how composers developed some of the most iconic scores in history, SCORE: ... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 19, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Poster Image of Amernet String Quartet:

Amernet String Quartet: "Chamber Music Masterworks, 4 + 1"

The opening concert of the 2017-2018 season promises to be a special one. Amernet Quartet, the premier quartet ensemble in So... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Friday October 20, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Poster Image of The Story - A Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production

The Story - A Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production

... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday October 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 29, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 2, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday November 3, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 4, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 5, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Poster Image of The Broward College Symphonic Band

The Broward College Symphonic Band

... Read More About This Show

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 29, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 10, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 29, 2018 @ 2:00 PM