Shows at Bailey Hall

Broadway's Next Hit Musical

"At last! A musical of, for and by the people...That's entertainment!" - Time Out NY Every song is fresh. Every scene is new... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 23, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band - Music for All

A concert that will celebrate a variety of music selections for everyone to enjoy, as well as challenge the performers. For ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday February 24, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Sponsored ShowTransgender Awareness

While the LGBTQ community has achieved significant gains in the civil rights arena, the transgender community has been at the... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Opening Reception - Women's History Month Exhibit - Connecting Women

Free Event at the Bailey Hall Café... Read More

This is a Free Event

Friday March 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

John Scofield

"Scofield combines the chess-champ braininess of his solos with a taste for standard song forms and expansive bursts of volum... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 16, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Amernet String Quartet: Romantic Treasures

The acclaimed Amernet String Quartet is back for an evening of Romantic masterworks: Dohnanyi, Turina and Schumann.... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday March 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

United Skates

When America's last standing roller rinks are threatened with closure, a community of thousands battle in a racially charged ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 21, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Main Stage Production "A Bright Room Called Day" by Tony Kushner

PG-13 Mild Language Tony Kushner's A Bright Room Called Day is a powerful drama capturing two periods at the brink of war. ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 21, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 22, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 24, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 28, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday March 29, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday March 31, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Sybarite5: Outliers

Sybarite5 is always on the lookout for new tunes and composers that speak with a unique and relevant voice. Outliers is a cel... Read More

Buy Tickets

Wednesday March 27, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Spring 2019 Dance Concert

The Broward College Dance Ensemble proudly presents its Spring Dance Concert featuring new works by South Florida choreograph... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Bailey Hall Jazz Club, Featuring the BC Small Jazz Ensemble and the BC Big Band

Come enjoy the best of Broward College Jazz in a unique setting as Bailey Hall is transformed into the BC Jazz Club. Sit back... Read More

Buy Tickets

Tuesday April 9, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra - Season Finale

Widely seen as one of the most romantic works of all time, the Broward Symphony Orchestra ends their season with Tchaikovsky'... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday April 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Opening Reception - National League of American Pen Women - Soul to Soul

Free Event at the Bailey Hall Café... Read More

This is a Free Event

Friday April 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Stefon Harris and Blackout

"The standout vibraphonist of his generation." - The New Yorker Stefon Harris has been heralded as "one of the most importan... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 20, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Cradle of Champions

The most awarded "dream team" of documentary talent (VALENTINO: THE LAST EMPEROR, CITIZENFOUR, RESTREPO, CAMERAPERSON, QUEEN ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Thursday April 25, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Theatre Second Stage Production Dramatic Moments - Student Talent Showcase

Rated PG-13 with some vulgarity and violence. Dramatic Moments is a showcase of Broward College student acting talent. Featu... Read More

Tickets are free to the public at the box office only.

Friday April 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Tickets are free to the public at the box office only.

Saturday April 27, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Tickets are free to the public at the box office only.

Sunday April 28, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Bella Gaia

"Discover what it's like to be an astronaut" - Washington Post "haunting classical/world fusion music ... creates a mesmeriz... Read More

Buy Tickets

Friday April 26, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Choral Society and Select Choir - Spring Concert

Upbeat spirituals, lush folk songs, rousing opera choruses, a catchy contemporary mass setting, and a Star Wars song! For mo... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 27, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Symphonic Band - Sousa Concert

This concert is always full of surprises and this year will be no exception. Expect the unexpected, plus many sounds of the ... Read More

Buy Tickets

Sunday April 28, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Kurt Elling Quintet

"Since the mid-1990s, no singer in jazz has been as daring, dynamic or interesting as Kurt Elling. With his soaring vocal fli... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 18, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Opening Reception - Caribbean Heritage Month Exhibit

Free Event at the Bailey Hall Café... Read More

This is a Free Event

Friday June 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

An Evening with Raul Midón & the Lionel Loueke Trio

Genre-bending icons Raul Midón and Lionel Loueke join forces to present a special night of incredible guitar and vocal... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday June 15, 2019 @ 8:00 PM