Shows at Bailey Hall

Sponsored ShowAll About Dance

... Read More

Buy Tickets

Saturday June 29, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Bailey Hall Festival of the Arts

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Saturday September 7, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents: Siudy Garrido Flamenco Intimo

Flamenco Intimo is an original production by renowned flamenco dancer and choreographer and artistic director Siudy Garrido. ... Read More

Saturday September 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Gay Chorus Deep South

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday September 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Opening Reception - Hispanic Heritage Month

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Friday September 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Ana and Silvije Vidović

Sensational guitar virtuoso and YouTube star Ana Vidović presents a program with her brother, South Florida-based pian... Read More

Sunday October 6, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Leave The Bus Through The Broken Window

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday October 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Symphonic Band - October 2019

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Sunday October 20, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra - October 2019

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Sunday October 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents: The United States Air Force Concert Band and Singing Sergeants

Based in Washington, D.C., The United States Air Force Concert Band is the premier symphonic wind ensemble of the United Stat... Read More

Tuesday October 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents: The Forgotten Kingdom - Guy Mendilow Ensemble

The Forgotten Kingdom uses evocative music and story to ignite imaginations. Guy Mendilow and his international musical colla... Read More

Tuesday October 29, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

The Short History of the Long Road

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday November 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Dance - November 2019

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday November 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Friday November 15, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Duo Arpeggione

Viennese sophistication, Spanish drama, and piano fireworks! Locally-based cellist Claudio Jaffe and virtuoso pianist Catheri... Read More

Sunday November 17, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Bailey Hall Jazz Club - November 2019

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Wednesday November 20, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Choir Performance - November 2019

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Friday November 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra Performance - December 2019

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Saturday December 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Symphonic Band - December 2019

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Sunday December 15, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents: Alonzo King Lines Ballet

Human voices from remote corners of the globe convene on the dance stage as Alonzo collection King LINES Ballet explores the ... Read More

Thursday January 16, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Back by popular demand, the jazz master from New York by way of Kingston, Jamaica, Monty Alexander, returns with his empathet... Read More

Saturday January 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Itamar Zorman, Violin and Catherine Lan, Piano

A star in the making, winner of numerous competitions and one of today's most highly sought musicians, Israeli violinist Itam... Read More

Sunday January 26, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Nestor Torres Group

Born in Mayaguez, Puerto Rico, dynamic flautist Néstor Torres resided in Miami for many years and currently lives in C... Read More

Saturday February 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Vladimir Viardo, Piano - Classical Series

Legendary pianist and teacher Vladimir Viardo has been one of the most celebrated and respected voices in the classical world... Read More

Sunday February 16, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Bill Traylor, Chasing Ghosts

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday February 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Broward Symphonic Band - February 2020

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Sunday February 23, 2020 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra Performance - February 2020

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday February 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents: Ranky Tanky

"Gullah" comes from West African language and means "a people blessed by God." "Ranky Tanky" translates loosely as "Work It,"... Read More

Friday March 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Jazzmeia Horn

Originally from Dallas, Texas, Jazzmeia Horn became a New Yorker while attending the New School for Jazz and Contemporary Mus... Read More

Saturday March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Amernet String Quartet with Jure Rozman, Piano

Amernet String Quartet returns to Bailey Hall to present an evening of Romantic masterworks, including the Schumann Piano Qui... Read More

Sunday March 22, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Picture Character

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday March 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Dance Performance - April 2020

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday April 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Friday April 3, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Broward College Choir Performance - March 2020

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Saturday April 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

St. Petersburg Piano Quartet

One of world's most esteemed chamber ensembles, it was founded in 2014 and made its New York City debut during the same seaso... Read More

Sunday April 5, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Bailey Hall Jazz Club - April 2020

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Wednesday April 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

You Gave Me A Song

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Thursday April 23, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Bailey Hall Mainstage Presents: Cashore Marionettes: Life in Motion

A performance by the Cashore Marionettes is a celebration of life. The program consists of a collection of engaging pieces en... Read More

Friday April 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Cyro Baptista and Banquet of the Spirits

A veteran who has worked with the likes of Paul Simon, Herbie Hancock, Yo-Yo Ma, Cassandra Wilson, Sting, the New York Philha... Read More

Saturday April 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Broward Symphonic Band - April 2020

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Sunday April 26, 2020 @ 2:00 PM

Broward Symphony Orchestra Performance - April 2020

Description Coming Soon... Read More

Sunday April 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Christian Sands was born in New Haven, Connecticut. Like many accomplished performers, he began piano lessons at the age of f... Read More

Saturday May 16, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Over the course of a multifaceted career, Grammy and Tony Award-winning jazz giant Dee Dee Bridgewater reached the upper eche... Read More

Saturday June 13, 2020 @ 8:00 PM