Broward Symphony Orchestra - Invitation to the Dance

About This Show

Enjoy an evening of dance sounds as only a symphony orchestra can produce. The program includes works by Bizet, Offenbach, Brahms, Bernstein and Márquez.


  • BIZET - L'Arlesienne Suite No. 1
  • OFFENBACH - Orpheus in the Underworld
  • BERNSTEIN/arr. Mason - Selections from West Side Story
  • BRAHMS - Hungarian Dance No. 6
  • BRAHMS - Hungarian Dance No. 5
  • MÁRQUEZ - Danzón No. 2

For more information on our Visual and Performing Arts Programs at Broward College, please visit