Art Exhibit Schedule

Hispanic Heritage Month Art Exhibit - Colors and Culture

Monday July 23, 2018 - Thursday October 25, 2018

Opening Reception: August 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Weston Art Guild Art Exhibit - Think Pink

Monday October 29, 2018 - Friday January 4, 2019

Opening Reception: November 2, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Black History Month Art Exhibit

Monday January 7, 2019 - Monday March 4, 2019

Opening Hours: February 1, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Women's History Month Exhibit - Connecting Women

Wednesday March 13, 2019 - Wednesday April 17, 2019

Opening Reception: March 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

National League of American Pen Women - Soul to Soul

Wednesday April 17, 2019 - Friday May 31, 2019

Opening Reception: April 19, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Caribbean Heritage Month Exhibit

Monday June 3, 2019 - Friday August 2, 2019

Opening Reception: June 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM