Art Exhibit Schedule

Hispanic Heritage Month
CELEBRATING OUR LATIN ROOTS

Monday August 5, 2019 - Thursday October 24, 2019

Opening Reception: September 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Weston Art Guild
FIFTY SHADES OF GREY PLUS ONE

Monday October 28, 2019 - Friday January 3, 2020

Opening Reception: November 1, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Black History Month

Saturday January 4, 2020 - Wednesday March 11, 2020

Opening Reception: February 1, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Women's History Month
A WOMAN'S VIEW - National League of American Pen Women

Thursday March 12, 2020 - Monday April 20, 2020

Opening Reception: March 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

National League of American Pen Women Spring Show
DREAMING OF SPRING

Wednesday April 22, 2020 - Tuesday May 26, 2020

Opening Reception: May 7, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Caribbean American Heritage Month

Tuesday May 26, 2020 - Saturday July 11, 2020

Opening Reception: June 12, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Past Events

Caribbean Heritage Month Exhibit

Monday June 3, 2019 - Friday August 2, 2019

Opening Reception: June 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

National League of American Pen Women - Soul to Soul

Wednesday April 17, 2019 - Friday May 31, 2019

Opening Reception: May 2, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Women's History Month Exhibit - Connecting Women

Wednesday March 13, 2019 - Wednesday April 17, 2019

Opening Reception: March 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Black History Month Art Exhibit

Monday January 7, 2019 - Monday March 4, 2019

Opening Reception: February 8, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM in the Bailey Hall Café

Weston Art Guild Art Exhibit - Think Pink

Monday October 29, 2018 - Friday January 4, 2019

Opening Reception: November 2, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hispanic Heritage Month Art Exhibit - Colors and Culture

Monday July 23, 2018 - Thursday October 25, 2018

Opening Reception: August 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM